Recipe Healthy Snack

In order to give your kids a healthy and creative snack, you will need the following ingredients,

  • Radish Slides
  • Fresh Spinach Leaves
  • Cucumber Rounds
  • Cherry Tomatoes
  • Celery Sticks
  • Baby Carrots

Please follow the instructions. J&B reminds you to wash your hands before preparing this delicious vegetable flowers.

  1. Set out all the vegetables and get ready to prepare a flower.
  2. Use the radish slides and cucumber rounds for the petals of the flower
  3. Use the cherry tomatoes for the center of the flower
  4. Use the celery sticks for the stems
  5. Use the spinach for leaves
  6. Use the baby carrots for grass

You can eat the vegetable flowers with your favorite dressing.

Enjoy!

 

Reference: Disney Family Fun

 

About J&B Professional Cleaning Service
Specialing in all types of Janitorial, Construction and Remodeling Clean-Ups

23 Responses to Recipe Healthy Snack

  1. Sok Noni says:

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and post is really fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  2. I needed to thank you for this excellent read!
    ! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re
    going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  4. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you need to publish more about this subject, it might not be a
    taboo subject but usually people don’t speak about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  5. money says:

    These are truly great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  6. Sok Noni says:

    Very descriptive post, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  7. I need to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every
    little bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new things you post…

  8. Pimples Page says:

    Hello there, I found your web site by way of Google even as searching for a comparable
    subject, your website came up, it appears to be like
    good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate should you proceed
    this in future. Lots of people shall be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

  9. Pet says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to
    “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web
    site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  10. Read More says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good
    piece of writing on building up new website.

  11. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for Public Auctions

  12. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added
    I get four emails with the same comment. Is there a way you can remove
    me from that service? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

